Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 50 customer reviews
"Great staff!!"
Nov 07, 2017
"Lauren was exceptional. My injury prohibited me from my regular routines. Within one month through exercises and therapy provided by Lauren I am ready to resume my healthy lifestyle. Two thumbs up, Lauren!!"
Oct 04, 2017
"Everyone was courteous and helpful. Lauren was very professional and helpful. I was pleased with my overall improvement."
Oct 04, 2017
"I used you 3 or 4 times and would gladly come back."
Oct 04, 2017
"Good every session."
Oct 04, 2017
"Josh provided very good care as he gradually worked the effective area to a manageable condition. Muscle spasms and neck pain gradually was eliminated. The staff was very helpful."
Oct 04, 2017
"Processed beyond my expectations—very pleased."
Oct 04, 2017
"Keep up doing what you do - Tweak it up and move forward."
Jun 20, 2017
"Staff is great and helpful."
Jun 20, 2017
"The best physical therapy staff can be found at Pappas, North Providence. They are a knowledgeable, caring, and professional group of folks. The staff cannot be nicer, and the therapists are amazingly deft at manipulating the body for optimal effect. I recommend these people to anyone seeking PT. You will not be disappointed."
Jun 20, 2017
"I think this is an excellent place, they targeted my pain spot without one even saying."
Jun 09, 2017
"Could not have asked for better treatment."
May 26, 2017
"Thank you for helping to alleviate my back pain! Everyone at the office was courteous and friendly. I am so grateful."
May 09, 2017
"Lauren and Paul helped me get balance."
May 09, 2017
"I've been to two other places for physical therapy and this is, by far, my number one choice to go. I highly recommend Pappas Physical Therapy. Ask for Kelly."
May 09, 2017
"Lauren was just great. She explained the stretches very well and she was always pleasant. She helped me quite a bit."
May 09, 2017
"I was once seen for a thorough evaluation within a day of calling for an appointment. Josh graciously made me feel at peace. He explained for each exercise and helped me understand how to proceed. Very highly recommend!"
May 09, 2017
"Friendly & Welcoming of questions. Gradual Process. Good communication and encouraging a slow process."
May 09, 2017
"Very good quality and care. Staff is respectful and they are nice people that care. Treatment was very good and worked well."
May 09, 2017
"Professionalism. What I observed is staff are able to interact with people of various personalities. This adds to comfort level and trust."
May 09, 2017
"Everyone was pleasant and smiling. Enjoy my time at PT. My grandmother referred me and I was very happy with service."
May 09, 2017
"This place is GREAT!!!"
May 09, 2017
"Very accommodating, informative, friendly and helpful throughout the healing process!"
May 09, 2017
"My range of motion and strength in my knees has been greatly increased. The staff was great and worked hard to get me to a better point physically. Extremely friendly staff."
Apr 28, 2017
"Pappas Physical and Hand Therapy formerly known as Lepre Physical Therapy Physical Therapy is a 5 star business. The staff is extremely knowledgable and friendly. And my physical therapist Josh was spot-on diagnosing my limitations and providing a program of therapy to remediate. I am extremely pleased with my results and find myself back to all previous activities with a huge smile on my face. Thank you Josh!"
Apr 28, 2017
"My rehab was awesome. Paul got me feeling great in a short amount of time. I would recommend Pappas Physical and Hand Therapy formerly known as Lepre Physical Therapy to friends and family. Loved this place. Thanks so much."
Apr 28, 2017
"Josh at Pappas Physical and Hand Therapy formerly known as Lepre Physical Therapy is awesome and the rest of the staff is helpful and professional. Josh makes sure to stay updated on all the latest physical therapy technologies and exercises."
Apr 28, 2017
"I highly recommend Pappas Physical and Hand Therapy formerly known as Lepre Physical Therapy. The staff and therapists are knowledgable and will help you get back on your feet."
Apr 28, 2017
"John is an excellent pt, he helped me with my hip injury . I recommend Pappas!!!"
Aug 11, 2016
"THe staff was always friendly and kind. My PT Jonathan allowed me to work within my limits but always pushed me to do more if I could to get the most out of the visit. He was thorough and explained the exercises. By the time I left I was well and felt great as well as healed from my injury. He didn't overwhelm with too many exercises but stuck to the basics of what worked so I could keep a home routine simple and fit it into my schedule. The facility was peaceful, and clean. Never too crowded and always on time. They worked around my schedule and made it possible for me to commit to my weekly appointments.I have already recommended them to a friend."
Jun 23, 2016
"The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I appren ciate all the help to regain my strength."
Jun 09, 2016
"Treated with Jon in the Johnston Office and he was wonderful, and when I needed help again I transferred to the East Greenwich office to be treated by Jon again. He has a wonderful personality and very caring. Feeling great because of Jon and will return if needed."
May 17, 2016
"From Debbie at the front desk to Ryan as an assistant to Bill as my physical therapist , I could not be happier at the way I've been treated. They are friendly, courteous staff who met my every need. My constantly changing work schedule was challenging at best and they found a way to get me in when I could without delaying my recovery. Bill was outstanding! Knowing when to push me and when to ease up he did an incredible job in getting me to a place I never thought I'd get to. Just 4 months after my second knee replacement (same knee) in 20 months, I am at over 120 degrees flexion and perfectly straight. I am back to doing the things I love, golf, umpiring, etc. I can't say enough about the effect he has had on my life. That's the highest compliment I can give anyone. I would not hesitate to send anyone I know to Pappas and Highly recommend Bill as "A PT Extraordinaire.""
May 05, 2016
"I came in pain and thanks to Jonathan Walker and his staff left minus all that. Friendly, helpful, and patient. The best experience anyone could hope for. I would highly recommend Pappas to anyone."
Apr 20, 2016
"Thank you to Bill and Ryan for getting me back to normal. They were awesome and caring. They were also really funny and nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Pappas it was a great experience."
Apr 14, 2016
"All of the staff were very welcoming and helpful. I had a great experience here and would definitely come back if need be and also refer people here. Jonathan is a great physical therapist who is thorough and gave me multiple ideas to help while at work and home. thanks Amanda"
Apr 13, 2016
"When I came in I couldn't walk and now that I'm done, I feel a great difference. Dan got me where I needed to be to do my exercises at home. Didn't know what to expect, but it was a good experience. Highly recommended."
Apr 13, 2016
"Working with Johnathan and Ryan was great. They had plenty of knowledge with my rehabilitation lots of exercises that addressed my injury."
Apr 11, 2016
"John was awesome! He was a an excellent physical therapist."
Apr 07, 2016
"The whole experience was very helpful and constructive. I will deliver the good information to all my friends."
Apr 06, 2016
"It was very helpful. Exercises really helped me get back to where I wanted and it was great working with the fantastic staff in East Greenwich."
Apr 05, 2016
"Over the past eight years I have needed physical and/or occupational therapy for multiple health issues. Jackie Pappas has provided the most professional, qualified, attentive, proactive, detail-oriented, and effective on-going patient care that I have experienced for my health condition affecting both of my hands, wrists, and forearms. She is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, accommodating, caring, and passionate about what she does in to help her patients to regain aspects of their lives which their illnesses/conditions have taken from them. While my health issues are ongoing, Jackie has continuously sought to provide me with the best hand/upper extremity therapy care, and has provided invaluable guidance in identifying potential treatments; both of which have enabled me to continue pursuing my graduate education programs and better function in the course of everyday routine activities, while limiting exacerbation of my health issue. I would highly recommend Jackie to anyone needing hand or upper extremity therapy, and I am forever grateful for the privilege of being her patient for over five years."
Apr 02, 2016
"Physical therapy with Bill was extremely helpful in relieving my pain on walking. It definitely made a major difference in allowing me to walk and do my daily duties."
Mar 29, 2016
"Pappas physical therapy is an excellent place to come for rehabilitation I am glad I came here the staff is excellent"
Mar 25, 2016
"Very pleasant and educated professionals who love their job. Would recommend this office!"
Mar 24, 2016
"Very accommodating and customer orientated."
Mar 24, 2016
"With the support of Pappas Phyical Therapy my recovery and return to work is now possible. I would like to thank Jonathan, Ryan and Debbie for getting me back to normal. If there is a need, this will be the first place that I will come to. Thanks George"
Mar 23, 2016
"Friendly, caring staff. Everyone was very personable and I had a lot of laughs."
Mar 22, 2016
"After suffering a stroke, I was left with permanent vestibular damage. I entered Pappas PT using a cane and barely able to balance myself at all. I was two months away from my 25th anniversary trip to Alaska and docs were telling me I couldn't go. My therapist, Lena Jenkins worked me through some very difficult vertigo sessions. Once we got the vertigo under control, we worked on balance, coordination and muscle strengthening. In a matter of weeks, I no longer needed a cane and I was getting stronger each day. I was able to go on that much anticipated trip to Alaska and continued my exercises each day. While not officially discharged from therapy for another four months...each and every session with Lena got me ready for the next step. Anytime I doubted my ability, she reminded me with humor and firmness that I could get things done. She attributes my success to my own determination...I attribute it to her dedication and compassion! Six full months of therapy went by fast...and it was far less than the year that docs, Lena and I originally anticipated my recovery to take! Caring, dedicated and compassionate are just some of the words that describe the folks at Pappas. Mike has put together some fantastic teams of folks...Lena knows how to "push" her patients...ALL staff work together and make ALL patients feel welcome and valued."
Mar 22, 2016
"5 stars"
Mar 15, 2016